Dean Koontz - The Eyes of Darkness

Raktáron
Raktárkészlet:
1 db
Dean Koontz - The Eyes of Darkness
állapot
ÚJ
ISBN
9781472240293
3 810 Ft
A vásárlás után járó pontok: 38 Ft
Részletek

A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe.
The Eyes of Darkness is a gripping thriller of a mother's search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.
It's a year since Tina Evans lost her little boy Danny in a tragic accident, a year since she began the painful process of trying to rebuild her life. Then a shattering message appears on the blackboard in Danny's old room: NOT DEAD.
Is it someone's idea of a grim joke? Or the tangible evidence of her tormented unconscious? Or something more?
The search for an answer, the search for Danny, demands a courage and endurance beyond any that Tina thought she possessed. Only her love for her son, and her love for the one man who believes her, drives her on, through the neon clamour of Las Vegas
nightlife, the sun-scorched desert, and the frozen mountains of the High Sierra. People die, coldly, brutally, as a buried truth struggles to surface. A truth so incredible, so frightening, so dangerous that its secret must be kept at the price of any
life - any man, any woman...any child.
This book was originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.

Adatok
szerző
Dean Koontz
cím
The Eyes of Darkness
kiadó
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd.
kiadási év
2020
oldalszám
325
kötés
puha kötés
nyelv
angol
Cikkszám
285690
Vélemények
Legyen Ön az első, aki véleményt ír!